Prosecuting Attorney

Staff

Prosecuting Attorney


    Patrick Via
   P.Via@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6686

Assistant Prosecutor

   Ryan Blake
   Ryan.Blake@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6670

   Rod Mohler
   Rod.Mohler@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6617

   Bethany Burdette
   B.Burdette@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6637

   Britt Ludwig
   :paassistemail4:

Legal Assistant

   Janet King
   J.King@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6616

   Katrina Neal
   Kneal@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6644

   Bev Nelson
   Bev.Nelson@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6607

   Leslie Lane
   Leslie.Lane@greenbriercounty.net
   304-647-6660

Victim Service Coordinator

   Jamie Baker
   Jamie.baker@greenbriercounty.net
   304-647-6689 ext.712