Prosecuting Attorney

Staff

Prosecuting Attorney


    Patrick Via
   P.Via@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6686

Assistant Prosecutor

   Ryan Blake
   Ryan.Blake@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6670

   Rod Mohler
   Rod.Mohler@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6617

   Jennifer Dent
   Jennifer.Dent@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6637

   Britt Ludwig
   :paassistemail4:
 

Legal Assistant

   Janet King
   J.King@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6616

   Donna Farlow
   Donna.Farlow@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6644

   Brenda Howard
   Brenda.Howard@greenbriercounty.net
   304.647.6607