Day Report

Day Report & Home Confinement Staff

267 Dawkins Drive, Suite A
Lewisburg WV 24901
    Phone: 304.647.1389 – Day Report Fax: 304-647-1397 – Home Confinement Fax: 304-647-1398

Day Report Staff

  Director – Laura Legg
   laura_legg@yahoo.com

  Assistant Director – Mary Beth Odell
   mbod44@live.com

  Case Manager – Adam Carr
   carr.adam30@yahoo.com

  Admin Assistant – Virginia Wooling
   dwooling@gmail.com

 

  Medical Lab Tech – Tyra Carey
   tcarey.gc@live.com

  Lab Assistant – Kelsey Rudd
   kelseyrudd@gmail.com

  Community Service Supervisor – Jerry Swepston
   gwswepston@yahoo.com

  Substance Abuse Counselor – Kristal Straub
   evonstraub@hotmail.com

  Substance Abuse Counselor – John Gore

Home Confinement Staff

  Administrator – Ken Dixon
   kenneth.dixon@greenbriercounty.net

  Pre-Trial Officer – Leona Honaker
   leona.honaker@greenbriercounty.net

  Home Confinement Officer – Doug Sarver

  Home Confinement Officer – Tonya Redden
   tonya.redden@greenbriercounty.net

  Home Confinement Officer – Gary Simms
   subcompact26@gmail.com